The Importance of Chakras

Chakras are energy centers in the body. The seven major chakras are the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown chakra. They correspond to different body parts. They govern certain functions, and can be associated with various elements. They all have a job to do, and since we are talking about the body it’s safe to say they are all related.

Hooked on Core

I had my first core synchronism treatment back in the late 90’s. I was having terrible back pain, although that’s not why I went. I was told this magical woman could fix a broken heart. I was certain that’s what I had, so I made an appointment.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: